Yeah, I now it's a boring title, but I do have something important to say.  I think I have said that I am going to finish my novel (TTT) by my birthday, that's in seven days.  So I have been a little rushed, most of the time you could find me at my computer writing, but since you aren't at my house I guess you won't be able to see me.

Anyway, I got a little bit to much inspired when I wrote a poem and am now writing a second novel.  I'm not sure how it's going to come out, I just decided it's going to be entirely re-written (yes all 60 pages of it!)  but I think I'll wait until after I declare I officially finish TTT.  So I think right now the best thing for me to do is work only on TTT, my first novel.  I now it's not like the best novel ever, far from it.  But it is my first novel so everything I write helps me get better.

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.