At the moment nobody knows me, but sometime from now to the end of July people will begin know who the "Kid Author" is.  Yep you guessed it! I WILL finish my novel by the end of July, now of course if something unexpected comes up it may be delayed, and until it is formatted into an ebook it might reach into the fringes of August.  And getting my novel copyrighted will be a barrier.  But TTT (I code-named my novel TTT) will be out to the public soon, if it does take until August it would be still only two months or less.  Its sequel will begin to take shape the day I finish TTT so I expect it will only be a few more months after TTT comes out that its sequel will follow!
6/17/2012 11:45:04 pm

I can't wait to read TTT!

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.