Okay, sorry, I didn't make the last post very clear.  NaNoWriMo starts on November 1st every year, and ends at November 30 11:59.  Here's the website: http://www.nanowrimo.org/  And the Young Writer's Website:  http://ywp.nanowrimo.org/

So, unfortunately, it's too late it join, since the end is in seven days.

SEVEN DAYS!!  MACARONI!!! (random exclamation, can't have to many)  However, I have not much to fear, I'm ahead of what I MUST have, still not much.

Well, I must finish my word goal for today, and 'tis getting closer to nightfall, so I must depart once more, this time in a flash of dust.  (Hope ya' ain't allergic, if it be so, take cover!)

Farewell!  *POOF!*

The Kid Author was here 11-23-2012
Reed Uhler
11/24/2012 06:56:59 am

Well, you DON'T have to go disappearing with SUCH a gigantesque (yes, it is spelled correctly) explosion of powder! ! !

Reply
Reed Uhler
11/24/2012 07:08:02 am

From "Random Writings":

The crowd murdered but Judge Hambody persisted. "Why were all the valuable things gone after this "fire" and why were they found in your cave?"

WHY ON EARTH DID THE CROWD MURDER?!?! LOL

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.