These are all original (or at least I think they are, you never know if you really did make it up first!)  Note: please do not read the answers before the joke or riddle.  (Get it?  what? you don't think that was funny? okay, whatever.)

Jokes
If I ever die (which isn't likely) I will die because I have been trying to finish the last paragraph of my novel for three weeks nonstop, then I'll die from starvation.

What do you call a Bison who is stuck out on a leaky boat in the middle of the Atlantic ocean?  A Water Buffalo!

Jay crossed a street, suddenly a police tackled him and took him to jail why?  He was J Walking


What's just as bad a drinking coffee?  Chewing on tooth-picks!  It'll stun your growth!

What is round, angry with itself, and big.  Earth




Riddles

It is everywhere and nowhere.  It lives within itself yet does not live at all.  It is the very substance of all that lives.  What is it?

air


I am that what you dread.  I live and yet not live.  I die and yet cannot die.  I am the very thing that existed since the beginning.  I cannot be harmed nor helped.  I cannot see nor hear nor feel.  I am that does not live.  What am I?

Death
8/25/2012 12:07:15 pm

Well, technically, death didn't exist until after the Fall. And here's another part to the air riddle:

It is the lightest thing in the universe, yet you cannot hold it for very long.

Reply
Taisia
8/28/2012 02:51:32 pm

Yay! I caught up! *whew* Nice blog :)

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.