This November, I will be fully engrossed in writing a novel.  It'll be crazy.  But that's good.

However, the likelihood of me doing again, isn't very probable.  The reason?  First of all, I have the motivation to write, I think I proved that when I wrote my first novel.  But the thing is, even then, I write quantity over quality.  That's not what I should be doing. I need to write quality.

So, although I'm doing it this year, and unless I have unexpected results, I most likely won't be doing it again unless I feel lazy (which I won't) and need to press myself to write.

Thus, I come to the end of this little speech thingy that wasn't a speech because I wasn't speaking, therefore, it was no speech of mine, and I can rightly declare, I didn't just give a speech... if that makes any sense.

Farewell!

The Kid Tekija.
10/19/2012 03:54:27 am

LOL :D

Reply
11/21/2012 10:02:29 am

I know you explained before what NaNo. is, but I don't fully remember. Will you remind me, and maybe other readers what it is? Pretty please?

Reply
11/21/2012 10:04:24 am

I know I just posted a comment, but I shall inform you now that I finished reading all your posts!

Reply
Robert Thacker
11/22/2012 12:45:03 am

Cool! Do you like my grammatical error filled website?

Oh, and yes, I will remind you of what NaNo is, I'll do so in a post today. :)

Reply
11/23/2012 04:59:30 am

Yes, I certainly do like your website!

I don't know if you've posted it yet, but I'll check; thank you.

Reed Uhler
11/23/2012 05:03:30 am

This comment is a test.

Reed Uhler
11/23/2012 05:03:55 am

The test worked :) .

11/23/2012 05:01:23 am

Yes, I certainly do like your website!

I don't know if you've posted it yet, but I'll check; thank you.

Reply
General Reed Uhler
12/10/2012 06:49:58 am

Oh my gosh! I did not realize that all of my comments have

actually gone through! Since I did not see them having been

posted, I was not sure that you received them. Notwithstanding, I

am happy to know that you have been informed of my liking your

website!

Your friend,
General Reed Uhler

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.