Picture
So, I made up analysis type thing, only it's for writers.  What it is, is an analysis to see what you are best good at when you write.  I'll demonstrate it.

A:  You are okay with making plots and writing about the characters and making them almost real.

B:  You can really make the characters  
come to life and be "Human-ish" but have a hard time figuring out the plot.                                                                                               

These are not my glasses by the way.
C:  You can make really good plots, but can't make your characters real.
I am a C, kind of writer.  That means while I can easily make up plots, it's harder for me to develop the character as a real person.  Once you know what type of writer you are, focus on making your weaker parts stronger, like reviewing your characters, or plots, over and over.
8/20/2012 10:25:37 pm

Those look like MY glasses! ~Gasp~ You stole them! Just kidding. They do look like my old glasses!

Reply
11/21/2012 08:03:33 am

I am not sure which kind of writer I am; B or C (I know I am not type A).
The reason for this is that I haven't started writing my novel yet!

Reply
Robert Thacker
11/21/2012 11:36:38 pm

Ooh, you should start writing your novel! :D

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.