Here is a picture of one of my characters from the novel I will be writing in April, May, and July (for Camp NaNoWriMo).  I've been writing a lot about my characters and have got to 'know them' even though they are fictional.  Yesterday I noticed I missed writing about them... anyway, here is a drawing of Tira, a princess from the nation of Tarasia.  She is either just barely 11 or almost 12, there isn't much of a difference, but I can't decide which... but, without further ado, here it is.
Eh, not very good, but at least it's something.  It took me at least half a dozen tries to get it that good, although those failures led me to give her a bow on her hair, so that makes her more unique.  Which is always good.

~The WordWeaver

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.